YesNoOk

how to install screenpack in ikemen go ? I can't find on youtube (Read 4919 times)

Started by kamui 2.0, April 26, 2024, 05:18:57 pm
Share this topic:
how to install screenpack in ikemen go ? I can't find on youtube
New #1  April 26, 2024, 05:18:57 pm
    • www.youtube.com/user/anderson505
Last Edit: April 27, 2024, 03:29:02 pm by DeathScythe
Re: Mhoker's Capcom vs SNK X: Extreme Edition (16:9) - Simple IKEMEN Conversion
#2  April 26, 2024, 07:19:55 pm
sorry, I'm new to ikemen go, but something is off
look  this

also why randomselect out screen

select.def with some chars names, I don't know where to put the chars names , this is a mess

Like I said I'm new to mugen. how the hell a change the timer 999 ? there's no mugen.cfg

OMG, I fixed the issues, if you want select.def and portrait code scale, let me know (it took me hour, since I'm new to ikemen go)
Last Edit: April 27, 2024, 04:28:54 am by kamui 2.0
how the hell I change the time limit to 999
#3  April 26, 2024, 09:11:01 pm
Do I have to change manually or is there mugen.cfg ? I can't find it on ikemen folders
Re: how to install screenpack in ikemen go ? I can't find on youtube
#4  April 26, 2024, 09:48:48 pm
    • crepa.neocities.org

Please avoid necro (reviving old topics) to ask questions, create a new topic for it instead. Also if you have many questions and they are somewhat related, ask everything in the same topic.

Usually you'd set the timer to 999 in mugen.cfg, but since this is Ikemen, the equivalent to mugen.cfg is config.json in the "save" folder. IIRC, you need to open Ikemen GO at least once for these files to appear. You probably will want to change the timing in fight.def from 60 to 6, else it will take forever for the fight to end (it will be 999 seconds instead of 999 deciseconds (one tenth of a second)).