YesNoOk

Dreadedpotato's Palettes (Read 857 times)

Started by dreadedpotato, April 23, 2024, 12:35:57 am
Share this topic:
Dreadedpotato's Palettes
#1  April 23, 2024, 12:35:57 am
    • USA
(I'm not taking requests and don't plan to, so please don't ask.)
Thought I'd try my hand at making and uploading palettes. I'm a bit of a novice when it comes to this sort of thing, so feedback is appreciated.

You can grab any of the palletes you see below from this Google Drive folder.
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1nSw9qj87VUW9m51ubXEJdXEmOqPcbfz9?usp=sharing

Hisui (Resentone) - Daikokuten
I've been getting into Fate/Grand Order recently and thought this particular Servant was funny, so I went ahead and made a set of palettes based on them. Included are a set of 6 palettes; the first 5 are based on the initial appearances of No. 1 - No. 5 and the 6th is based on the group's collective 3rd Ascension form. The first 5 only have minor differences in hair colors while the 6th has more substantial changes.

Daikokuten (No. 1)

Daikokuten (No. 2 - No. 5)
Spoiler, click to toggle visibilty

Daikokuten (3rd Ascension)

Last Edit: April 24, 2024, 09:31:52 pm by dreadedpotato
Re: Dreadedpotato's Palettes
#2  April 23, 2024, 04:06:19 pm
  • I'm Just Dude
    • Qatar
Looks Good but...

Where Can I Download XD? (like I was thinking should i download from postimage site or here) which am i allow to download?

also can't wait too see you make some color pals dude :D (*add thumbs up*)
Real reason I'm Called "Dude" Cuz I watched Regular Show WOOOOOOAHH
Re: Dreadedpotato's Palettes
#3  April 24, 2024, 09:34:45 pm
    • USA
Looks Good but...

Where Can I Download XD? (like I was thinking should i download from postimage site or here) which am i allow to download?

also can't wait too see you make some color pals dude :D (*add thumbs up*)